People

The People and Contact Details

Foto von Prof. Bernd Schmeck

 

Prof. Dr. med. Bernd T. Schmeck

Director

affiliated specialist in internal medicine and infectious diseases at the University Medical Center/Clinical Pulmonology

 

Phone: 28-65713 (secretary)

E-Mail: bernd.schmeck@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62190

 

 

Coordination

 

Marlene Schenck zu Schweinsberg

Financial and Administrative Affairs

 

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: marlene.schenck@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62170

 

 

 

Young Investigator Group

 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Leon Schulte

Group Leader

 

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: leon.schulte@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62230

   

Marina Aznaourova

PhD-Student

 

Phone: 28-65719

E-Mail: marina.aznaourova@staff.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Harshavardhan Janga

PhD-Student

    

Phone: 28-65719 

E-Mail: harshavardhan.janga@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

   

Nils Schmerer

Doctoral student

   

Phone: 28-65719

E-Mail: nils.schmerer@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Bild von Evelyn Vollmeister  

Dr. rer. nat. Evelyn Vollmeister

Postdoctoral Researcher

   

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: evelyn.vollmeister@uni-marburg.de 

Office: +1/62230

 

Dr. rer. nat. Wilhelm Goswin Bertrams

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

Phone: 28-66852

E-Mail: wilhelm.bertrams@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62230

 

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Lena Jung

Postdoctoral Researcher

   

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: anna.jung@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Dr. Birke Benedikter

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

Phone: 28-65713 

E-Mail: birke.benedikter@staff.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62170

 

Clinician Scientist and MD Students

 

Michael Maxheim

Clinician Scientist

   

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: michael.maxheim@uk-gm.de

Office: +1/62170

   

Pia-Marie Veeger

MD Student

   

Phone: 28-65713

E-Mail: veeger@students.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62170

   

Nora Sophia Lindhauer

MD Student

   

Phone: 28-65717 

E-Mail: lindhaue@students.uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62150

 

Doctoral Students 

   

Katrin Bedenbender

Doctoral Student

   

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: katrin.bedenbender@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

   

Björn Klabunde

Doctoral student

 

Phone: 28-65719  

E-Mail: bjoern.klabunde@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

   

Stefanie Herbel

Doctoral student

   

Phone: 28-65719

E-Mail: stefanie.herbel@uni-marburg.de

Office: +1/62160

 

Technical Assistants

Foto von Kerstin Hoffmann

 

Kerstin Hoffmann

 

 

Phone: 28-65717

E-Mail: kerstin.hoffmann@uni-marburg.de

    Isabell Beinborn
 

Phone: 28-65717

    Lisa Rösser
 

Phone: 28-65717

E-Mail: roesser4@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Janina Lorenz
Dr. Ralf Weidmann
Dr. Wiebke Beermann
Dr. Kerstin Moog
Dr. Janine Zahlten
Dr. Nicoletta Scheller 
Dr. Christina Herkt     
Dr. Ralph Gross
Dr. Ilona Du Bois
Dr. Alexandra Sittka-Stark
Mag. Sylvia Huber
Dr. Kerstin Seidel-Dülsner                                        
Dr. André Wesener